Announcement: Resources

Hi, All!

The Resources page is live, but not nearly completed. I expect it’s a page that will be under constant progress. If you have a favorite article/webcomic/resource that you would like me to share, send me a link to it via my Contact page and I will consider adding it. Along the same line, if you interested in learning more about ¬†particular topic, let me know and I will see what resources I can find. I still have quite a few sources to annotate, so look forward to more updates soon!

Happy Pride Month!

Hal

Leave a Reply

